Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board exists to share information between SGA's various advisors and officers, provide advice to the Student Body President, serve as a conduit to the Division of Student Affairs, approve proposed changes to SGA's bylaws, and serve as an appeals board for SGA grievances.

The Advisory Board is a standing University Committee, the membership of which is stipulated by the SGA Constitution.

Ethan Witt, Director, Government & Community Relations, SGA Advisor

Kenna Middleton, Dean of Students: SGA Cabinet Advisor

Matt Schumacher, Senior Director, Student Success: SGA Executive Cabinet Advisor

Melinda Murphy, Director of Development, Gift & Estate: Student Court Advisor

Jason Marion,  Assistant Professor, Clinical Laboratory Science: Senate Co-Advisor

Loni Yost, Director, Student Life & First-Year Experience: Student Activities Council Advisor

Ryan Wiggins, SGA Student Body President

Madison Lipscomb, SGA Executive Vice President

Samantha Josselyn, SGA Vice President for Student Activities Council


Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/