Skip to main content

Divisions of SGA

The Student Government Association at Eastern Kentucky University is composed of student-led divisions with responsibilities to the campus community.  All divisions are composed entirely of EKU students.

Our organization serves as an instrument for changing campus policy and instituting effective programs.  The cooperation of our four divisions creates a cohesive Association, which serves the student body to the best of its ability.

Check out all of SGA's divisions to see what they do, who comprises our organization, and to learn more about the leaders who serve you!

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/